Board of Governors

Home  /  About  /  Board of Governors
Screen Shot 2017-04-27 at 15.07.47

Click here to view our Governors’ Annual Report 2015/16

Mrs J Weir (Chair)
Ms L Robinson (Vice Chair)

EA – Belfast Representatives

Mrs V Ingram
Ms L Robinson
Rev C Morrison
Mrs M McCausland

Transferor Representatives

Mrs J Weir
Mrs C Scott
Mr M Davison

Parent Representatives

Mr D Adams
Mrs G McCalmont
Mr S Todd

Teacher Representatives

Mrs J Clarke
Mrs L Dalzell

Mr B Hunter
Mrs P Hilman


Mr E Wright

Minute Secretary

Ms L Lowry




School Links